• Contact Us
  • Register


Master Class Seminars

As the name suggests, each of these 10-session seminars is led by two of our most senior and distinguished Leaders.

These special seminars are designed to bring you power and freedom in your current circumstances, and to produce dramatic breakthroughs that extend far beyond your current situations.

These programs offer our most powerful seminars and are delivered via Zoom, right in your own home.
For the description and focus of each individual seminar and to register, click the seminars you are interested in.

 

North America Courses

The Master Class Seminar: Causing the Miraculous
Led by Senior Seminar Leaders Laughlin Artz and Lisa Leavitt
Wednesdays starting September 22 from 5:00 – 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:00 – 10:30 p.m. ET


The Master Class Seminar: Money – From Concern to Freedom
Led by Landmark Forum Leader Phillip Rand and Senior Seminar Leader Ilene Muething
Thursdays starting September 30 from 4:00 – 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:00 – 9:30 p.m. ET


The Master Class Seminar: Success – The Power of Context
Led by Landmark Forum Leader Jerry Burkhard and Senior Seminar Leader Jonathan Edwards
Tuesdays starting October 19 from 7:00 – 9:30 p.m. PT / 10:00 p.m. – 12:30 a.m. ET

 

Europe Courses

The Master Class Seminar: Relationships – The Basics of Love, Romance, and Partnership
Led by Senior Seminar Leaders Alice Higgins and Brian Nord
Wednesdays starting 1 December from 7:00 – 9:30 p.m. GMT


 

India Courses

The Master Class Seminar: Being Extraordinary – The Art and Practice of Living from Possibility
Led by Landmark Forum Leader Gopal Rao and Senior Seminar Leader Vibha Katragadda
Thursdays starting 24 November from 7:00 – 9:30 p.m. IST